Nzimande appoints new PRASA board, acting CEO

Transport Minister Dr Blade Nzimande has appointed a new board of directors for the Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa (PRASA), led by chairperson Khanyisile Kweyama. The board members, who will serve an initial period not exceeding 12 months, also includes Sango Ntsaluba, Louis Wessie, Jenny Schreiner, Nazir Alli, Doris Tshepe and Mashila Matlala.